It’s time for a conservative majority.

Below is a short list of Democrats who voted no on the Healthcare bill. The rest voted yes. If your representative isn’t on this list, they need to be dumped off at the earliest opportunity. They aren’t listening to the American public and have ceased to fulfill their constitutional purpose. Furthermore, evaluate carefully, your representative even if found on this list of no votes. They may pose a threat in the future if they were simply allowed to cast a no vote after a sure margin was obtained. They could be arm-twisted in the future. Make sure your representative is a fiscal conservative if you feel they should retain a seat in the house.

As Newt Gingrich wrote today, ”

No one should be confused about the outcome of Sunday’s vote

This is not the end of the fight it is the beginning of the fight.

The American people spoke decisively against a big government, high tax, Washington knows best, pro trial lawyer centralized bureaucratic health system.

In every recent poll the vast majority of Americans opposed this monstrosity.

Speaker Pelosi knew the country was against the bill. That is why she kept her members trapped in Washington and forced a vote on Sunday.

She knew if she let the members go home their constituents would convince them to vote no.

Full article:

(list extracted from NYT article

  • Scott Murphy(N.Y. 20)
  • Bobby Bright(ALA. 2)
  • Frank Kratovil Jr.(MD. 1)
  • Walt Minnick(IDAHO 1)
  • Eric Massa(N.Y. 29)
  • Parker Griffith(ALA. 5)
  • John Adler(N.J. 3)
  • Glenn Nye(VA. 2)
  • Chet Edwards(TEX. 17)
  • Travis Childers(MISS. 1)
  • John Boccieri(OHIO 16)
  • Larry Kissell(N.C. 8)
  • Jason Altmire(PA. 4)
  • Harry Teague(N.M. 2)
  • Betsy Markey(COLO. 4)
  • Jim Marshall(GA. 8)
  • Suzanne Kosmas(FLA. 24)
  • Dennis J. Kucinich(OHIO 10)
  • Lincoln Davis(TENN. 4)
  • Allen Boyd(FLA. 2)
  • Heath Shuler(N.C. 11)
  • Tim Holden(PA. 17)
  • Michael E. McMahon(N.Y. 13)
  • Brian Baird(WASH. 3)
  • Jim Matheson(UTAH 2)
  • Ben Chandler(KY. 6)
  • Ike Skelton(MO. 4)
  • John Barrow(GA. 12)
  • Stephanie Herseth Sandlin(S.D.)
  • Mike McIntyre(N.C. 7)
  • Dan Boren(OKLA. 2)
  • Collin C. Peterson(MINN. 7)
  • Bart Gordon(TENN. 6)
  • Gene Taylor(MISS. 4)
  • Mike Ross(ARK. 4)
  • Rick Boucher(VA. 9)
  • Artur Davis(ALA. 7)
  • Charlie Melancon(LA. 3)
  • John Tanner(TENN. 8)

Dump the tyrannical Democrats as quickly as possible. We need a 2/3 majority to overturn this perversion of legislation and our constitution.

Tagged with:

One Response to Democrats Who Voted Against the Healthcare Bill? Keep Or Vote Out Anyway?

  1. […] list of Democrats who voted no on the Healthcare bill . The rest voted yes. If your representative.Next Page Cancel […]

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can
take care of it!

Visit our friends!

A few highly recommended friends...